New things coming to my blog in 2013.

I have bigger plans for this blog in 2013. First, you can see the title change. “Life is a War” was something I started prior to getting involved with First Responders, and no one really understood the connection. So the title has been changed to “Thoughts From a Chaplain” which more accurately describes the content.

Next I plan on writing more. Writing about my experiences, or what I think the Responder community needs to know or hear. I may be passing some training information or anything that might be beneficial to you, the readers. If there is something you have questions about, just let me know.

Another think I have planned to do is making trips to places I’ve been invited to. So if you’ve asked me to come to your location, (and I can make it this year), I will come, and most likely write about it.

So stay tuned. And as always, “Let’s be careful out there.“.

Leave a Reply

